Emancipating Series

The Emancipating Series is a series of stories about all of us.
They are stories of common, everyday people, dealing with their own issues, life, love, and fears.
They are stories we can all relate to, I hope, if I did my job of writing them well.
They might make you laugh, cry, or just smile, as we see the lives we live through the actions of the characters.

Enjoy the ride.

Click on the link below to order your copy today!




Home of the novels by  Mark Williams


They are like shadows- the "Old Ones."

They move slowly and sometimes, with great effort, but there was a time, a long time ago...

Book four in the Emancipation Series, Father's Day, is out for purchase as paperback or e-book today at www.amazon.com.
Just type in 'Father's Day by Mark Williams.'